Models Coco Kazue, Kathleen, Dinara (NEXT Model Management) wearing Peter Pilotto, Meadham Kirchhoff and Todd Lynn
The 2011 winners: Peter Pilotto, Christopher de Vos (Peter Pilotto) Edward Meadham, Benjamin Kirchhoff (Meadham Kirchhoff) and Todd Lynn
Peter Pilotto S/S 2011
Meadham Kirchhoff S/S 2011
Todd Lynn S/S 2011

London’s 2011 Fashion Forward designers were revealed last night at a drinks reception at Coutts & Co.

 Three designers will receive Fashion Forward sponsorship for their AW11 and SS12 collections at London Fashion Week: Meadham Kirchhoff, Peter Pilotto and Todd Lynn.

 The BFC Fashion Forward scheme sponsored by Coutts & Co and supported by the London Development Agency, was established 5 years ago to provide funding to talented emerging British designers.

Don’t miss their shows at London Fashion Week. See the latest show schedule for dates and times & register now for LFW.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.